LOGO (1)

County Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Email Phone
Assessor Melinda England mengland@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-3233
Attorney Clint Spurrier rtca@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-3235
Auditor Amanda Waske awaske@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-3239
Clerk of Court Jackie Saville jackie.saville@iowacourts.gov (641) 464-3234
Conservation Kate Zimmerman ringgoldccb@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-2787
E911 Mel Burton mburton@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-3311
Emergency Management Mel Burton mburton@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-3311
Engineer Jared Johnson jjohnson@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-3232
General Assistance Becky Fletchall bfletchall@rcph.net (641) 464-0691
Public Health Becky Fletchall bfletchall@rcph.net (641) 464-0691
RCSS Cathy McGahuey cmcgahuey@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-2067
Recorder Kisha Martin kmartin@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-3231
Sheriff Rob Haley rhaley@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-3921
Supervisors Kraig Pennington kpennington1218@gmail.com (641) 464-3244
Supervisors Lyle Minnick minnick53@yahoo.com (641) 464-3244
Supervisors Ron Landphair rllandphair@yahoo.com (641) 464-3244
Treasurer Debra Cannon dcannon@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-3230
Veterans Affairs Dennis Adkisson dadkisson@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-2397